Certificates

 

In 2006 our Company developed and introduced the quality management system in compliance with the International Standard ISO 9001:2000, which is evidenced by the Certificates №06.612.026 awarded on 4 December 2006 by the Certification Association “Russian Registry” and the IQNet International Certification Organization.

In 2012 the Company underwent recertification under the International Standard ISO 9001:2008 and was awarded with the Certificate № 12.0468.026 dated 15 June 2012 by the Certification Association “Russian Registry and the IQNet International Certification.

Company Reputation

The business reputation of the Company, as well as high professionalism and competency of the personnel of PKF Sapa-Audit LLP are recognized by the business community not only in Kazakhstan, but also outside thereof, which is evidenced by available documents of rewards and professional achievements.  

In December, 2004, by resolution of the Expert Board of the Institute of Business and Management (Geneva, Switzerland), PKF Sapa-Audit LLP was awarded with the Gold Medal for impeccable business reputation.  

In December, 2006, our Company became the winner of the Public National Award “Gold Altyn” in the category “The Most Efficient Auditing Company of Kazakhstan in 2006”.  

Every year PKF Sapa-Audit LLP is included in the rating of the Rating Agency “Expert RA Kazakhstan”. 

       

According to the results of research and analysis, the ranking of the major audit and consulting companies (groups) is prepared and leaders in main audit and consulting services are identified. So, for the years of 2011 and 2013 we ranked among the major auditing and consulting companies.

Professional Organization Membership

PKF Sapa-Audit LLP is a member of the accredited professional audit organization, such as the PJSC “Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan”.

Also PKF Sapa-Audit LLP is a member of the Association of Taxpayers of Kazakhstan.

At year-end 2016, PKF Sapa-Audit was awarded with the international certificate The Leader of the Industry by the National Business Rating in the Republic of Kazakhstan for its activities in accounting and auditing and taxation advisory services.

In addition, the National Business Rating in the Republic of Kazakhstan awarded the Company’s Director Kulbarshyn BAZARBEKOVA with Decus Oeconomicae Order for efficient management of the leading enterprise and her personal contribution to the development of the national economy.

Compliance with the IAS and Standards of Ethics

The fundamental principles of professional ethics of auditors are as follows:  honesty, objectiveness, fairness, professional competence, due care and diligence, confidentiality and professional conduct and behavior. 

Based on the results of external quality control of the Company’s work, PJSC “Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan” has expressed its opinion, confirming the compliance by the Auditing Company with the requirements of the International Auditing Standards and the Standards of Ethics.

Сотрудники нашей компании!

Сертификаты

В 2006 году  наша компания разработала и внедрила систему менеджмента качества в соответствии с международным стандартом ИСО 9001:2000, о чем свидетельствуют Сертификаты № 06.612.026, полученные 4 декабря 2006 г. от Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр» и международной организации по сертификации IQNet.

В 2012 году компания прошла ресертификацию по международным стандартам ИСО 9001:2008 и получила Сертификат № 12.0468.026 от 15 июня 2012 г., выданный Ассоциацией по сертификации «Русский Регистр» и международной организации по сертификации IQNet.

Репутация компании

Деловая репутация компании, а также высокий профессионализм и компетентность сотрудников ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит» признаны деловым сообществом не только в Казахстане, но и за его пределами, что подтверждается наличием документов о наградах и профессиональных достижениях.

Так, в декабре 2004 года по решению экспертного совета Высшего Института Бизнеса и Управления (Женева, Швейцария), компания ТОО «Сапа-Аудит» (в настоящее время ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит») была награждена Золотой медалью за безупречную деловую репутацию.

В декабре 2006 года наша компания стала лауреатом Общественной национальной премии «Золотой алтын» в номинации «Самая эффективная аудиторская компания Казахстана в 2006 году».

Ежегодно ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит» участвует в рейтинге «Эксперт РА Казахстан».

        

По итогам исследования составляется рэнкинг крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых компаний (групп), а также выявляются лидеры основных видов аудита и консалтинга. Так за 2011 г., 2013 г. мы входим в список крупнейших аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм.

Членство в профессиональной организации

ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит» является членом аккредитованной профессиональной аудиторской организации ПАО "Коллегия аудиторов".

Также компания  «PKF Сапа-Аудит» является членом Ассоциации налогоплательщиков Казахстана.

Соблюдение МСА и этических норм

Фундаментальными принципами профессиональной этики аудиторов являются:  порядочность, объективность, профессиональная компетентность и должная тщательность,  конфиденциальность, и профессиональное поведение.

Компания имеет заключение ПАО «Коллегия аудиторов », подтверждающее соблюдение аудиторской организацией требований международных стандартов аудита и Кодекса этики по результатам проведенного внешнего контроля качества.

Сотрудники нашей компании!