KASE Listing

PKF Sapa-Audit LLP is among the second-level auditing companies listed on the KASE, as it satisfies the requirements of:  

  • Section 3 of the Qualifying Requirement according to which the auditing companies are permitted to audit financial statements and related information of issuers (including special Islamic financial companies and originators) which securities  are expected to be listed or are listed on the special trading floor of the Financial Center in the second (high) category of the “shares” sector, under the subcategory “debt securities without rating under the second subcategory” (following the high category) of the category “debt securities without rating” in the sector “securities of investment funds” under the sector “Islamic securities”.
  • Section 4 of the Qualifying Requirement according to which the auditing companies are permitted to audit financial statements and related information of issuers which securities are expected to be listed or are listed on the special trading floor of the Financial Center in the third category (following the high category) of the “shares” sector and under other categories and sectors in the list of the special trading floor of the Financial Center. 

Please be informed that the Resolution № 87 dated 29 March 2013 of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Approval of Qualifying Requirements to Auditing Companies for Admission of Financial Instruments to Official Listing on the Special Trading Floor of the Regional Financial Center of Almaty” (hereinafter referred to as the Qualifying Requirements) was approved by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and put into legal force and effect as from 05 July 2013.

The list of Auditing Companies officially listed on Kazakhstan Stock-Exchange JSC (KASE) is published on the KASE web-site.

Сотрудники нашей компании!

В перечне «KASE»

ТОО «АКФ Сапа-Аудит»  находится во втором уровне перечня аудиторских организаций, признаваемых KASE, т.к. соответствует требованиям:

  • пункта 3 Квалификационных требований, согласно которому, аудиторские организации допускаются к проведению аудита финансовой отчетности и информации, связанной с финансовой отчетностью, эмитентов (в том числе исламских специальных финансовых компаний и оригинаторов), чьи ценные бумаги предполагаются к включению или включены в список специальной торговой площадки финансового центра по второй (наивысшей) категории сектора "акции", по подкатегории "долговые ценные бумаги без рейтинговой оценки второй подкатегории" (следующей за наивысшей категорией), категории "долговые ценные бумаги без рейтинговой оценки" сектора "долговые ценные бумаги", по сектору "ценные бумаги инвестиционных фондов", по сектору "исламские ценные бумаги";
  • пункта 4 Квалификационных требований, согласно которому,  аудиторские организации допускаются к проведению аудита финансовой отчетности и информации, связанной с финансовой отчетностью, эмитентов, чьи ценные бумаги предполагаются к включению или включены в список специальной торговой площадки финансового центра по третьей (следующей за наивысшей) категории сектора "акций" и по другим категориям и секторам списка специальной торговой площадки финансового центра.

Доводим до сведения, что Постановление Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан "Об утверждении квалификационных требований к аудиторским организациям для допуска финансовых инструментов на специальную торговую площадку регионального финансового центра города Алматы" (далее - квалификационные требования) от 29 марта 2013 года № 87 согласовано Министерством финансов Республики Казахстан 28 апреля 2013 года и введено в действие с 05 июля 2013 года.

Перечень аудиторских организаций, признаваемых АО "Казахстанская фондовая биржа"(KASE) опубликован на веб-сайте KASE.